MV5BMTk0MjkwMjgxNF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTYwMTYxNDk5._V1_SX640_SY720_

Chancellor Merkel: Excuse me. I hate to have to ask you this, Mr. Tsipras, but I wonder if there might be an IMF payment for me soon.

Alex Tsipras: Oh, I don’t think you should worry your pretty little head about that… Mrs. Merkel.

Chancellor Merkel: I don’t intend to… Mr. Tsipras. Just get me that IMF payment, and soon.

Alex Tsipras: Yeah, yeah, yeah. Yeah. I’ll do just that. But if I don’t [Chuckles] you could always eject Greece from the EU … …ma’am.

_______________________________________

ANNA MADRIGAL: Excuse me. I hate to have to ask you this, Mr. Williams, but I wonder if there might be a rent check for me soon.

NORMAN: Oh, I don’t think you should worry your pretty little head about that… Mrs. Madrigal.

MRS. MADRIGAL: I don’t intend to… Mr. Williams. Just get me that check, and soon.

NORMAN: Yeah, yeah, yeah. Yeah. I’ll do just that. But if I don’t [Chuckles] you could always get rid of me… …ma’am.

