The Nuclear Fuck

Like white heat the tightening yes releasing then immediately grabbing

again yes an explosion that rocks the entire body making

my back arch and Ben’s mouth open to gasp for

air as everything from the bottom of my box all

the way through the butterflies in my stomach ripples with

the force of pleasure yes the rhythmic waves pouring through

in bursts of energy like impacts yes I put my

arms around him yes and draw him down to me

so he can feel my perfumed breasts yes and his

heart is going like mad and yes I say Yes.

___________________________________________

Paraphrases form the novel Ulysses by James Joyce and the short story “Overwhelmed” by Julian D’Angelos.

https://books.google.com/books?id=8BcjzzQyQa8C&pg=PA91&lpg=PA91&dq=sexualization+fear+paranoia&source=bl&ots=VNwNNV9j-_&sig=wmyVR0W7hbFHiAW89agJ4cyAcsE&hl=en&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwij4JSAmJPLAhUFPz4KHetCCDUQ6AEINDAE#v=onepage&q=sexualization%20fear%20paranoia&f=false

