October 6, 2016
3801 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Apt. 136
Washington, DC 20008

Mr. Paul Abbate
Assistant Director in Charge
FBI Washington Field Office
601 4th Street NW
Washington, DC 20535

RE: Monthly Felony Fraud Certification

Dear M. Abbate:

I transmit my felony fraud certification for October 2016. Note that my fraud of the Medicare Program is not prosecutable by virtue of a D.C. Superior Court order that was docketed on July 28, 2016 (Judge Judith A. Smith) in the matter [redacted] v. Gary Freedman. The court ordered that I receive mental health treatment regardless of medical necessity – with the cost to be palmed off on the federal Medicare Program. Said court-ordered treatment has the necessary effect of bolstering an already fraudulent Social Security Disability claim for which I will be paid about a half million dollars by the year 2018.

I also transmit a copy of my books Letters to Brian: Part I and Letters to Brian: Part II. I hope you will enjoy my books!

Sincerely,

Gary Freedman

