February 13, 2017
3801 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Apartment 136
Washington, DC 20008

Social Security Fraud Hotline
P.O. Box 17785
Baltimore, Maryland 21235

Dear Sir:

Enclosed is a letter I have sent to the U.S. Attorney for the District of Columbia about possible Social Security Fraud. There is persuasive evidence that my initial claim for disability benefits in 1993 was based on an act of criminal fraud perpetrated by my former employer, the law firm of Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld in Washington, D.C. (Dennis M. Race, Esq. and Laurence J. Hoffman, Esq.).

I ask that you contact the U.S. Attorney’s Office in the District of Columbia and request that the Office institute a criminal investigation.

I may have collected hundreds of thousands of dollars in disability benefits on a claim that was fraudulent from the outset.

I have sent several letters about this matter to Mr. Paul Abbate, Assistant Director in Charge, FBI Washington Field Office. You may contact Mr. Andrew Vale, the new Assistant Director in Charge at (202) 278-2000.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

Gary Freedman

