March 3, 2017
3801 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Apartment 136
Washington, DC 20008

The Honorable Channing D. Phillips
U.S. Attorney for the District of Columbia
555 Fourth Street, NW
Washington, DC 20530

RE: Monthly Felony Fraud Certification

Dear Mr. Phillips:

Enclosed is my felony fraud certification for March 2017. There is evidence that I committed a felony against the Government of the United States on March 3, 2017. There is evidence that I am engaged in a long-term scheme to defraud the federal government of up to a half million dollars in public monies. It appears that I am currently unprosecutable by virtue of D.C. Superior Court Order no. xxxxx, which mandates that I receive mental health treatment regardless of medical necessity. In effect, I am committing the perfect crime, the perfect felony — a felony that cannot be prosecuted because of a court order that was issued on the basis of an affidavit that may have been perjured (see attached documents).

What’s truly amazing is that if I were to stop by my local bank and hand the teller a note that demanded $500 in cash, within minutes a swarm of federal officers would be all over me like a pit bull on a poodle. Yet, here I wonderfully am, apparently defrauding the federal government of a half million dollars in public monies on the basis of apparently perjured and fake documents and nobody seems to care.

I am forwarding a collection of documents by way of review. Call me paranoid, but I don’t think that two apparently perjured sworn statements and two fake psychiatric diagnoses add up to simple coincidence. It just doesn’t add up. Do the math.

I urge the Justice Department to investigate this matter. This case shows the hallmarks of racketeering.

Sincerely,

Gary Freedman

